Role of the Committee

Friends of Priory Committee

The Committee meet on a regular basis, at least once a term, with smaller working groups meeting as necessary to help oganise the larger more complicated events.

The Committee consists of:

Chair: Amanda Korkmazel

Vice-Chair: n/a 

Treasurer: Adrian Keitch

Deputy Treasurer: Helena Pickup

Secretary: Samantha Stille

Refreshments: Christine Collett, Lucy Day, Helena Pickup, Liz Webb, Emma Lewis, Fiona Griffin. 


On behalf of the School

Headteacher : Tony Smith

Assistant Head : Sam Twilley

School Liaison : Matt Kerry

Fundraising: Amanda Burgess

Associate members

Tessa Clark
Janet Hardy-Gould
June Sheehan